Depression awareness week

So, apparently it’s currently Depression awareness week. Well, I’m too much of a chicken to post anything remotely linked to mental health on my Facebook profile (I’m doing a great job of opening up to people and being honest about my problems btw… not :L)… But I was scrolling through my Facebook feed earlier, when I stumbled across this blog post which I think is great. It describes depression in a way I can really relate to, putting into words feelings I’ve been unable to express.

Anyways, hopefully you’ll find it informative and perhaps reassuring to hear another story perhaps not too dissimilar from your own.

Much love, God bless xoxox

Leave a Reply

