Life is too hard

I just don’t know how much longer I can keep this up. I want to give in, to surrender to the darkness which chases me from one day to the next. It’s so exhausting to keep trying to move forward and to stay positive when actually I am not feeling good at all about the future. I have no hope for recovery. Honestly, although right now I am hurting myself a whole lot less than I used to (it used to be so bad and I’d cut myself about 10 times each day!!) I still think about it many times a day and quite often thoughts of suicide are passing through my mind too. And the dreams. Eurgh I have had so many horrible dreams recently, it almost makes me not want to sleep anymore, they’re all about death basically. Death, pain, suicide, self harm and other fun stuff. :’)
Life is just exhausting. I really don’t know how much longer I can hold on. My heart hurts constantly and I’m in an anxious state pretty much 24/7, I am developing more and more unhealthy habits each week, and I think about cutting or ending it so often that it almost seems inevitable that I’ll give in to the darkness at some point.
I just wish either someone could take all of this pain away, or that it could just end.
Sorry for not having very happy posts, guys :/
Take care of yourself xoxox

5 thoughts on “Life is too hard

  1. TinzRant says:

    It’s so sad your feeling like this but nothing last forever. You will not feel like this for long it’s temporary. You have positive and great days ahead. Keep going and take care.

    Like

Leave a Reply

