Love yourself XXII

Day 22: best memories from the past year 

I’ve just come to the end of my second year of university, which has been a struggle to say the least, but I’d also say it was a ‘good’ year. What are some of the good memories from this last year, then?

The first one to come to mind is that I’ve passed my second year of uni (yay!) and that I have survived all that life has thrown at me throughout the year and I’m still here! :)

The best thing about this past year has probably been the people. Being an extrovert, it is one of my favourite things to meet new people and chat with strangers. :’) I’ve had so much fun getting more involved with my Christian Union, welcoming and chatting with international students and also going out clubbing lots (maybe a little too much hehe xD) with my housemate Ellie. And it’s also been awesome to get to know people I already knew even better, and get to know my housemates because I have to be honest, they’re the best! We have so many amazing and fun times together, when we get takeaway, when we’ve celebrated birthdays together, doing secret santa, going to bonfire night and just being silly together! xD

♥ Love yourself

Leave a Reply

