Love yourself XXIII

Day 23: A challenge I’ve overcome

The other weekend, I went to visit my friend E who’s in Winchester, but I had to go through London… Now I am not a city girl, I am a country gal through and through.

Despite being an extrovert, I can sometimes find myself anxious in the midst of a large, loud, quickly moving crowd. And I’m not exactly familiar with London, the last time I was there was in year 4, over a decade ago, so… 

However, I braved the noise, and the hustle and bustle of the city and I made it through to the other side and lived to tell the tale. Although I’m not really in a rush to return to London, if I ever need to go there again, I know I can do it. :)

♥ Love yourself

Leave a Reply

