Love yourself – XXV

Day 25: What is my purpose in life

Hmmm this is a pretty fecking big question to answer haha xD I don’t know what my purpose in life is, I mean I struggle to pick what to eat or what to wear the next day :’) I guess it’s mostly just because I don’t think about this all that much in my day-to-day life. I’d like to think that my main purpose is to cheer others up and to be creative. I just like to make other people feel better because I know what it’s like to feel crap and depressed etc etc etc. I know what it’s like to feel like nobody is listening to what you say, so I like to listen to others. I guess the only reason I’ve been put on this earth though is so that I can know Jesus and get to know him better and hopefully become more like him. I just hope and pray that I can keep pressing into him because true joy comes through him, so being more like him and closer to him will mean I can help other people better. And helping others is something I love to do so ^_^

God bless you xoxox

♥Love yourself

Leave a Reply

